Captain FTAFreeSatFIX.comBuckaneer Bob
Download FTA Satellite Receiver Software Free!
Go Back   FreeSatFix.com FTA Forums > FTA Receivers (Discussion) > Nfusion HD
User Name
Password



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-14-2010, 04:54 AM
tabo tabo is offline
LandLubber
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 5
tabo is Bilge Sucking
Question Latest Nfusion HD Transponder file

Hey guys. I'm missing some channels with this new bin,, probably because my transponder file is almost a year old. Anyone has the latest one? I saw one on the files section but it is only a text file, no actual transponder file.

Any help would be appreciated. Glad to see Nfusion HD back up!!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-14-2010, 07:20 AM
Creazy Bin's Avatar
Creazy Bin Creazy Bin is offline
cold..cold....HOT !!!
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: South of the Border
Posts: 177
Creazy Bin is Bilge Sucking
Default trnspndr list

c/P
ok, the file i posted earlier did not have correct info for 72.7w

this file does

only use if you need access to 72.7w or just want to keep the info up to date

all other satellites are still there

up to date on all Dish Network and BellTV satellite as of July 13 2010

61.5, 72.7, 77, 82, 91, 110, 118, 119, 129
Attached Files
File Type: zip nf-hd-transponders-130710.zip (6.6 KB, 284 views)
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-14-2010, 12:42 PM
tabo tabo is offline
LandLubber
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 5
tabo is Bilge Sucking
Default

Thanks. Much appreciated.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-14-2010, 06:50 PM
giwizz giwizz is offline
LandLubber
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 2
giwizz is Bilge Sucking
Default Transponder loading

I've been away for so long and I was wondering where I could find the instructions on how to load thr transponder bin!? If I recall, I can reload over the new main bin file correct?!
Thanks!!

HAPPY TO SEE THAT NFUSION IS BACK!!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-14-2010, 09:02 PM
MonkeyButt MonkeyButt is offline
Bilge Rat
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 49
MonkeyButt is Bilge Sucking
Default

instructions posted at another site
How-to:
you should load the transponder file just as you would load a regular
bin file. Also note that when the file completely transfers to your stb,
do not choose the option to restart the STB automatically. Instead,
turn it off manually from the remote (power button) so it saves
properly.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-15-2010, 12:02 PM
giwizz giwizz is offline
LandLubber
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 2
giwizz is Bilge Sucking
Default

Thanks MonkeyButt for your help!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-20-2010, 11:55 AM
hockey boy hockey boy is offline
LandLubber
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 3
hockey boy is Bilge Sucking
Cool transponder file

After loading the new transponder file, do you have to perform a chanel scan or transponder scan?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump




All times are GMT. The time now is 06:22 AM.
Powered by FreeSatFix-vBulletin® | Copyright ©2000 - 2009, FreeSatFix.com

© Copyright 2006 FreeSatFIX.com
Home Disclaimer Privacy Contact Archive Top